Riviste scientifiche di Medicina Complementare, Tradizionale, Alternativa, Integrata e Naturale

Riviste con IP secondo il Thomson Reuters Journal Citation Reports Impact Factor 2016

Journal of Ginseng Research 4.082 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-ginseng-research Phytomedicine 3,526 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/phytomedicine American Journal of Chinese Medicine 3,222 http://www.worldscientific.com/worldscinet/ajcm Journal of Ethnopharmacology 2,981 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-ethnopharmacology Planta Medica 2,342 http://www.thieme.com/books-main/biochemistry/product/3494-planta-medica BMC Complementary and Alternative Medicine 2,288 https://bmccomplementalternmed.biomedcentral.com Acupuncture in Medicine 2,156 http://aim.bmj.com Complementary Therapies in Medicine 2.013 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/complementary-therapies-in-medicine Integrative Cancer Therapies 1.923 http://journals.sagepub.com/home/ict Evidence-based Complementary and Alternative Medicine 1.740 https://www.hindawi.com/journals/ecam/ Chinese Journal of Natural Medicines 1.667 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/chinese-journal-of-natural-medicines Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine 1.622 http://online.liebertpub.com/loi/ACM Journal of Manipulative and Physiological Therapeutics 1.592 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-manipulative-and-physiological-therapeutics Chinese Medicine 1.508 http://link.springer.com/journal/volumesAndIssues/13020 Complementary Therapies in Clinical Practice 1.436 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/complementary-therapies-in-clinical-practice/ Explore-The Journal of Science and Healing 1.363 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/explore-the-journal-of-science-and-healing/ Journal of Herbal Medicine 1.327 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-herbal-medicine Alternative Therapies in Health and Medicine 1.247 http://www.alternative-therapies.com Homeopathy 1,160 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/homeopathy/ Chinese Journal of Integrative Medicine 1.116 http://link.springer.com/journal/volumesAndIssues/11655 Journal of Traditional Chinese Medicine 0,991 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-traditional-chinese-medicine/ Acupuncture & Electro-Therapeutics Research 0.870 http://www.ingentaconnect.com/content/cog/aetr Complementary Medicine Research 0,865 http://content.karger.com/Journal/Home/224242 European Journal of Integrative Medicine 0.801 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/european-journal-of-integrative-medicine/ Holistic Nursing Practice 0.726 http://journals.lww.com/hnpjournal Boletin Latinoamericano y del Caribe de Plantas Medicinales y Aromaticas 0,343 http://www.revistas.usach.cl/ojs/index.php/blacpma

Riviste senza IP (in ordine alfabetico)

 

A cura di Paolo Roberti di Sarsina

Lascia un commento